2019 Awardees

UCLA HPMAA is honored to celebrate our 2019 Awardees below:

2019 Leader of Today Awardee: John Baackes - to learn more about John, please click here

2019 Ira Alpert Service Awardee: Caitlin Beck Stella, please click here.

2019 Lifetime Achievement Awardee: Thomas D. Gordon - to learn more about Thomas, please click here.

2019 Sponsors

Premier Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Student Ticket Sponsors
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 by HPMAA at UCLA